A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Featured

Loading...
  • Includes images
  • Password required outside of library
Featured
Adorn Insight is the worlds leading online jewelry resource providing you with creative insights, brand strategies, product silhouettes, material and gem innovation. Adorn Insight is a one stop shop for jewelry and fashion students wanting to stay abreast of all that is going on in the world of jewelry across the globe.
  • Password required outside of library.
  • Full text available.
  • Scholarly content, may include peer-reviewed content.
Featured
Art and Architecture Source covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing full-text journals, full-text books, and images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.
  • Password required outside of library.
  • Includes images.
Featured
Image Library containing over one million images in all areas of the arts. Images can be printed or download for use in class projects.
  • Password required outside of library
Featured
Sourcing Journal is a publication for apparel and textile executives focused on sourcing and manufacturing.
  • Password required outside of library.
  • Full text available.
  • Includes streaming video.
Featured
Thousands of advertising and marketing case studies, intelligence, reports and briefings from US and major global markets
title
Loading...