Create a personal account using your SCAD email address. Once created, accounts must be reactivated every 90 days. Click the link above to get started.
Trend forecasting platform that provides industry and trade show reports as well as trends, forecasting, consumer profiles, and market intelligence across the following sector channels: Fashion, Beauty, Interiors, Consumer Tech, and City by City.
Database of research, case studies, and business intelligence in advertising and marketing from the United States and other major global markets.
WARC provides business intelligence, reports, case studies, news briefings, and more. WARCs industry, category, and consumer insights and best practices are used by advertising agencies and marketing professionals to optimize their operations for brand-building and effectiveness. The database provides access to over 18,000 case studies, the latest research from across the marketing industry, and best practice from leaders in marketing. For help using WARC, search SCAD Libraries' FAQ, or use the chat feature to contact library staff.
Visual database of retail and e-commerce displays as well as packaging and merchandising content. In addition to traditional retail displays, Windowswear emphasizes digital and social media marketing.
Windows Wear is the worlds largest and most comprehensive platform of its kind, containing best-in-class visual merchandising, retail design, window displays, product packaging, e-commerce, and more for the hottest global brands. Search email marketing, Facebook ads, Instagram Stories, window displays, and retail interiors by brand, mentions, time period, and more.
Passport by Euromonitor International is a global market research database that provides industry data, country reports, and global reports about strategies and markets, company profiles, articles, statistics, and presentations.
Euromonitor International contains market analysis, distribution patterns, and sales forecasts detailed in-depth analytic reports for both developed and emerging national markets as well as insights into consumer preferences and global market performance. This database includes information on national company and brand competition and market strategies in addition to analysis and profiles of the top international companies in the industry. Beyond reports, Euromonitor provides articles and presentations on key themes and discussion topics.
