Ebook collection covering a wide variety of subject areas, including art, architecture, history, science, literature, and more.
EBSCO's multidisciplinary eBook Collection includes thousands of ebooks covering a large selection of academic subjects from leading publishers. For help using EBSCO databases, search SCAD Libraries' FAQ, or use the chat feature to contact library staff.
Ebook collection covering a wide variety of subject areas, including art, architecture, history, science, literature, and more.
Proquest's Ebook Central provides over 100,000 ebooks in a range of subjects from the world's top publishers. Researchers can find relevant Ebooks and chapters; read online; search within the Ebook; and highlight, take notes, and bookmark pages in online copies that can be stored on a personal bookshelf. Ebooks and individual chapters can be downloaded and shared across platforms. For help using ProQuest databases, search SCAD Libraries' FAQ, or use the chat feature to contact library staff.
Ebook and video library covering a wide range of technology topics including digital media, software, programming, web applications, business, and professional development.
For help using ProQuest databases, search SCAD Libraries' FAQ, or use the chat feature to contact library staff.
Comprehensive index of millions of books that can be browsed, searched, and previewed online.
Google Books provides abstracts, reviews, and previews of millions of books, including many public domain books that may be downloaded for free. Use "find in a library" links to check a book's availability at SCAD and libraries near you.
