It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Faculty Guide to Online Resources and Services: Online Resources
This research guide provides information about SCAD Libraries’ online resources, and remote library services available to the SCAD community. SCAD Libraries offer a vast array of resources and services to meet the research, information, learning and inspiration needs of students.
SCAD's collection of Don Bluth animation and related materials donated by Don Bluth and Gary Goldman in fall of 2005. The collection includes selections from various animated features, concepts, and video games. The materials are divided by feature titles.
The Images from Life collection contains ads, cartoons, and cover art from the first Life Magazine, published between 1883 and 1936. Many important cartoonists and illustrators got their start selling work to Life.
More than 2,500 eBooks in subject areas such as art and architecture, biomedical sciences, business and finance, computer science, cognitive science, design, education, environment, game studies, humanities, information science, linguistics, neuroscience, new media, philosophy, and social sciences.
A collection of books that supports emergency remote teaching, research activities, independent scholarship, and intellectual stimulation. Create a free account and download/borrow up to 10 books for 14 days..
This full-text resource covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics, and many others.
Mason OER Metafinder (MOM)
Search for open access resources across 22 different OER sources.