PJ1-(9500)--Oriental philology and literature
PJ1-489--General
PJ1-(195)--Languages
PJ306-489--Literature
PJ601-989--Special groups
PJ601-621--Christian Oriental
PJ701-989--Islamic
PJ991-995--Afroasiatic languages
PJ1001-1989--Egyptology
PJ1091-1109--Egyptian writing and its decipherment
PJ1111-1446--Language
PJ1481-1989--Literature. Inscriptions
PJ2001-2199--Coptic
PJ2340-2399--Libyco-Berber languages. Berber languages
PJ2353-2367--Libyan group
PJ2369-2399--Berber languages
PJ2401-2594--Cushitic languages
PJ3001-3097--Semitic philology and literature
PJ3101-(3971)--Assyriology. Akkadian
PJ3231-3595--Language
PJ3601-(3971)--Literature. Inscriptions
PJ4001-(4091)--Sumerian
PJ4101-4197--West and North Semitic languages
PJ4171-4197--Phoenician-Punic
PJ4501-5192--Hebrew
PJ4543-4937--Language (Biblical and modern)
PJ4951-4996--Medieval Hebrew
PJ5001-5060--Literature
PJ5050-5055.51--Individual authors and works
PJ5061-5192--Other languages used by Jews
PJ5111-5192--Yiddish
PJ5201-5329.5--Aramaic
PJ5211-5289--West Aramaic
PJ5211-5219.5--Biblical (Chaldaic)
PJ5229--Palmyrene inscriptions
PJ5239--Nabataean inscriptions
PJ5241-5249--Christian Palestinian
PJ5251-5259--Jewish Palestinian
PJ5271-5279--Samaritan
PJ5281-5289--Neo-Aramaic
PJ5301-5329.5--East Aramaic
PJ5321-5329.5--Mandaean
PJ5401-5809--Syriac
PJ5414-5495--Language
PJ5601-5695--Literature
PJ5701-5709--East Syriac (Nestorian)
PJ5711-5719--West Syriac (Jacobite)
PJ5801-5809--Neo-Syriac dialects (Modern Syriac)
PJ5901-5909--South Semitic languages
PJ6001-8517--Arabic
PJ6073-7144--Language
PJ6690-6697--Ancient Arabic
PJ6701-6901--Modern Arabic dialects
PJ6950-7144--South Arabian
PJ6950-6981--Ancient
PJ7051-7144--Modern
PJ7501-8517--Arabic literature
PJ7695.8-7976--Individual authors or works
PJ8991-9348--Ethiopian languages
PJ9001-9101--Ethiopic (Geez)
PJ9201-9269--Amharic
PZ(1)-90--Fiction and juvenile belles lettres
PZ(1)-(4)--Fiction in English
PZ5-90--Juvenile belles lettres
PT1-4897--German literature
PT1-80--Literary history and criticism
PT83-(873)--History of German literature
PT175-230--Medieval
PT236-405--Modern
PT500-597--Poetry
PT605-709--Drama
PT711-871--Prose
PT(881)-(951)--Folk literature
PT923-937--Faust legend
PT1100-1479--Collections
PT1100-1141--General
PT1151-1241--Poetry
PT1251-1299--Drama
PT1301-1360--Prose
PT1371-(1374)--Early to 1950. Old and Middle High German
PT1375-1479--Middle High German
PT1501-2688--Individual authors or works
PT1501-1695--Middle High German, ca. 1050-1450/1500
PT1701-1797--1500-ca. 1700
PT1799-2592--1700-ca. 1860/70
PT1891-2239--Goethe
PT1891-2017--Works
PT2026-(2039)--Translations
PT(2044)-2239--Biography and criticism
PT2600-2653--1860/70-1960
PT2660-2688--1961-2000
PT2700-2728--2001-
PT3701-3971--Provincial, local, colonial, etc.
PT3701-3746--East Germany
PT4801-4897--Low German literature
PT5001-5980--Dutch literature
PT5001-5348--Literary history and criticism
PT5001-5112--General
PT5121-5185--Special periods
PT5201-5243--Poetry
PT5250-5295--Drama
PT5300-5348--Prose
PT(5351)-5395--Folk literature
PT5398--Juvenile literature (General)
PT5400-5547--Collections
PT5400-5409--General
PT5410-5414--Translations
PT5420-5460--Special periods
PT5470-5488--Poetry
PT5490-5515--Drama
PT5517-5547--Prose
PT5555-5881.36--Individual authors or works
PT5555-5595--Medieval
PT5600-5739--16th-18th centuries
PT5620-5637--Cats, Jacob
PT5700-5732--Vondel, Joost van den
PT5800-5880--1800-1960
PT5881-5881.36--1961-2000
PT5882-5882.36--2001-
PT5901-5980--Provincial, local, foreign
PT6000-6467.36--Flemish literature since 1830
PT6000-6199--Literary history and criticism
PT(6200)-(6230)--Folk literature
PT6250--Juvenile literature (General)
PT6300-6397--Collections
PT6400-6467.36--Individual authors or works
PT6500-6593.36--Afrikaans literature
PT6500-6530--Literary history and criticism
PT(6540)-6545--Folk literature
PT6550-6575--Collections
PT6580--Local
PT6590-6593.36--Individual authors or works
PT7001-7099--Scandinavian literature
PT7001-7099--General
PT7001-7087--Literary history and criticism
PT(7088)-(7089)--Folk literature
PT7090-7099--Collections
PT7101-7338--Old Norse literature: Old Icelandic and Old Norwegian
PT7101-7211--Literary history and criticism
PT7170-7176--Poetry
PT7177-7211--Prose
PT7181-7193--Sagas
PT7195-7211--Scientific and learned literature
PT7220-7262.5--Collections
PT7230-7252--Poetry
PT7255-7262.5--Prose
PT7261-7262.5--Sagas
PT7263-7296--Individual sagas and historical works
PT7298-7309--Religious works
PT7312-7318--Scientific and learned literature
PT7326-7338--Individual authors or works before 1540
PT7351-7550--Modern Icelandic literature
PT7351-7418--Literary history and criticism
PT(7420)-(7438)--Folk literature
PT7442--Juvenile literature (General)
PT7450-7495--Collections
PT7500-7511--Individual authors or works
PT7500-7501--16th-18th centuries
PT7510-7511--19th-20th centuries
PT7512-7513--21st century
PT7520-7550--Provincial, local, foreign
PT7581-7599--Faroese literature
PT7581-7592--Literary history and criticism
PT7593-7596.5--Collections
PT7597--Local
PT7598-7599--Individual authors or works
PT7601-8260--Danish literature
PT7601-7869--Literary history and criticism
PT7721-7762--Special periods
PT7770-7794--Poetry
PT7800-7832--Drama
PT7835-7869--Prose
PT(7900)-7930--Folk literature
PT7935--Juvenile literature (General)
PT7945-8046--Collections
PT7975-7994--Poetry
PT7999-8020--Drama
PT8021-8046--Prose
PT8050-8177.36--Individual authors or works
PT8050--Medieval
PT8060-8098--16th-18th centuries
PT8070-8094.5--Holberg, Ludvig
PT8100-8167--19th century
PT8102-8120--Andersen, Hans Christian
PT8145-8157--Oehlenschläger, Adam Gottlob
PT8174-8175--1900-1960
PT8176-8176.36--1961-2000
PT8177-8177.36--2001-
PT8205-8260--Provincial, local, foreign
PT8301-9155--Norwegian literature
PT8301-8574--Literary history and criticism
PT(8420)-8456--Special periods
PT8460-8489--Poetry
PT8500-8534--Drama
PT8540-8574--Prose
PT(8600)-(8637)--Folk literature
PT8640--Juvenile literature (General)
PT8650-8733--Collections
PT8675-8695--Poetry
PT8699-8718--Drama
PT8719-8723--Prose
PT8750-8952.36--Individual authors or works
PT8750-8775--16th-18th centuries
PT8800-8942--19th century
PT8851-8900--Ibsen, Henrik
PT8949-8950--1900-1960
PT8951-8951.36--1961-2000
PT8952-8952.36--2001-
PT9000-9094--Landsmaal or New Norwegian
PT9000-9019--Literary history and criticism
PT9025-9055--Collections
PT9064-9094--Individual authors
PT9100-9155--Provincial, local, foreign
PT9201-9999--Swedish literature
PT9201-9499--Literary history and criticism
PT9320-9370--Special periods
PT9375-9404--Poetry
PT9415-9449--Drama
PT9460-9499--Prose
PT(9509)-(9542)--Folk literature
PT9544--Juvenile literature (General)
PT9547-9639--Collections
PT9565-9570--Translations
PT9580-9599--Poetry
PT9605-9625--Drama
PT9626-9639--Prose
PT9650-9877.36--Individual authors or works
PT9650-9651--Medieval
PT9674-9715--16th-18th centuries
PT9725-9850--19th century
PT9759-9771--Lagerlöf, Selma
PT9800-9817--Strindberg, Johan August
PT9820-9838--Tegnér, Esaias
PT9870-9875--1900-1960
PT9876-9876.36--1961-2000
PT9877-9877.36--2001-
PT9950-9999--Provincial, local, foreign
PS1-3576--American literature
PS126-138--Biography, memoirs, letters, etc.
PS147-152--Women authors
PS163-173--Treatment of special subjects, classes
PS185-231--By period
PS185-195--17th-18th centuries
PS201-217--19th century
PS221-228--20th century
PS229-231--21st century
PS241-286--Special regions, states, etc.
PS241-255--North
PS261-267--South
PS271-285--West and Central
PS301-326--Poetry
PS330-353--Drama
PS360-380--Prose
PS370-380--Prose fiction
PS400-408.2--Oratory
PS409--Diaries
PS410-419--Letters
PS420-429--Essays
PS430-439--Wit and humor. Satire
PS(451)-478--Folk literature
PS490--Juvenile literature (General)
PS501-689--Collections of American literature
PS530-536.3--By period
PS537-574--By region
PS538-549--North
PS551-559--South
PS561-572--West and Central
PS580-619--Poetry
PS593--By form
PS601-617--By period
PS623-(635)--Drama
PS642-659.5--Prose (General)
PS651-659.2--By period
PS660-668.2--Oratory
PS666-668.2--By period
PS669--Diaries
PS670-678.2--Letters
PS680-689--Essays
PS700-3576--Individual authors
PS700-893--Colonial period (17th and 18th centuries)
PS991-(3390)--19th century
PS3500-3549--1900-1960
PS3550-3576--1961-2000
PS3600-3626--2001-
PS(8001-8599)--Canadian literature
PR1-9680--English literature
PR1-56--Literary history and criticism
PR57-78--Criticism
PR111-116--Women authors
PR125-(138.5)--Relations to other literatures and countries
PR161-488--By period
PR171-236--Anglo-Saxon (Beginnings through 1066)
PR251-369--Medieval. Middle English (1066-1500)
PR401-488--Modern
PR421-(429)--Elizabethan era (1550-1640)
PR431-(439)--17th century
PR441-(449)--18th century
PR451-(469)--19th century
PR471-(479)--20th century
PR481-488--21st century
PR500-614--Poetry
PR521-614--By period
PR621-744--Drama
PR641-744--By period
PR750-890--Prose
PR767-818--By period
PR821-890--Prose fiction. The novel
PR901-907.2--Oratory
PR908--Diaries
PR911-918--Letters
PR921-928--Essays
PR931-938--Wit and humor
PR(951)-981--Folk literature
PR1098-1369--Collections of English literature
PR1110--Special classes of authors
PR1119-1151--By period
PR1170-1228--Poetry
PR1241-1273--Drama
PR1281-1309--Prose (General)
PR1321-1329--Oratory
PR1330--Diaries
PR1341-1349--Letters
PR1361-1369--Essays
PR1490-1799--Anglo-Saxon literature
PR1803-2165--Anglo-Norman period. Early English. Middle English
PR2199-3195--English renaissance (1500-1640)
PR3291-3785--17th and 18th centuries (1640-1770)
PR3991-5990--19th century, 1770/1800-1890/1900
PR6000-6049--1900-1960
PR6050-6076--1961-2000
PR6100-6126--2001-
PR8309-9680--English literature: Provincial, local, etc.
PQ1-3999--French literature
PQ1-771--History and criticism
PQ1-150--General
PQ151-221--Medieval. Old French
PQ226-317--Modern
PQ400-491--Poetry
PQ500-591--Drama
PQ601-771--Prose and prose fiction
PQ(781)-(841)--Folk literature
PQ845--Juvenile literature
PQ1100-1297--Collections
PQ1100-1145--General
PQ1160-1193--Poetry
PQ1211-1241--Drama
PQ1243-1297--Prose
PQ1300-1595--Old French literature
Class here Old French literature to ca. 1500/1550
PQ1300-1391--Collections
Individual authors and works
PQ1411-1545--To 1350/1400
PQ1551-1595--(14th-) 15th century (to ca. 1525)
PQ1600-2726--Modern literature
Individual authors
PQ1600-1709--16th century
PQ1710-1935--17th century
PQ1947-2147--18th century
PQ2149-2551--19th century
PQ2600-2651--1900-1960
PQ2660-2686--1961-2000
PQ2700-2726--2001-
PQ3800-3999--Provincial, local, colonial, etc.
PQ4001-5999--Italian literature
PQ4001-4199.5--History and criticism
PQ4001-4063--General
PQ4064-4075--Early to 1500
PQ4077-4088--Modern
PQ4091-(4131)--Poetry
PQ4133-4160--Drama
PQ4161-4185--Prose
PQ(4186)-(4199)--Folk literature
PQ4199.5--Juvenile literature (General)
PQ4201-4263--Collections
PQ4201-4204--General
PQ4205-4206--Translations
PQ4207-4225--Poetry
PQ4227-4245--Drama
PQ4247-4263--Prose
PQ4265-4556--Individual authors and works to 1400
PQ4561-4664--Individual authors, 1400-1700
PQ4675-4734--Individual authors, 1701-1900
PQ4800-4851--Individual authors, 1900-1960
PQ4860-4886--Individual authors, 1961-2000
PQ4900-4926--Individual authors, 2001-
PQ5901-5999--Regional, provincial, local, etc.
PQ6001-8929--Spanish literature
PQ6001-6168--History and criticism
PQ6001-6056--General
PQ6056--Moorish-Spanish literature
PQ6058-6060--Early to 1500
PQ(6061)-6073--Modern
PQ6075-6098--Poetry
PQ6098.7-6129--Drama
PQ6131-6153--Prose
PQ(6155)-(6167)--Folk literature
PQ6168--Juvenile literature (General)
PQ6170-6269--Collections
PQ6170-6174.9--General
PQ6174.95-6215--Poetry
PQ6217-(6241)--Drama
PQ6247-6264--Prose
PQ(6265)-6269--Translations
PQ6271-6498--Individual authors and works to 1700
PQ6500-6576--Individual authors, 1700-ca. 1868
PQ6600-6647--Individual authors, 1868-1960
PQ6650-6676--Individual authors, 1961-2000
PQ6700-6726--Individual authors, 2001-
PQ7000-8929--Provincial, local, colonial, etc.
PQ7081-8560--Spanish America
PQ9000-9999--Portuguese literature
PQ9000-9129--History and criticism
PQ9000-9034--General
PQ9035-9055--Special periods
PQ9061-9081--Poetry
PQ9083-9095--Drama
PQ9097-9119--Prose
PQ(9121)-(9128)--Folk literature
PQ9129--Juvenile literature (General)
PQ9131-9188--Collections
PQ9131-9144--General
PQ9137--Translations
PQ9149-9163--Poetry
PQ9164-9170--Drama
PQ9172-9188--Prose
PQ9189--Individual authors and works to 1500
PQ9191-9255--Individual authors and works, 1500-1700
PQ9261--Individual authors, 1701-1960
PQ9262-9288--Individual authors, 1961-2000
PQ9300-9326--Individual authors, 2001-
PQ9400-9999--Provincial, local, colonial, etc.
PQ9500-9698.436--Brazil
PN1-6790--Literature (General)
PN1-9--Periodicals
PN20-30--Societies
PN45-57--Theory. Philosophy. Esthetics
PN59-72--Study and teaching
PN80-99--Criticism
PN101-245--Authorship
PN172-239--Technique. Literary composition, etc.
PN241-241.5--Translating as a literary pursuit
PN441-1009.5--Literary history
PN451-497--Biography
PN500-519--Collections
PN597-605--Special relations, movements, and currents of literature
PN610-779--By period
PN611-649--Ancient
PN661-694--Medieval (to 1500)
PN683-687--Legends
PN688-691--Poetry
PN692-693--Prose. Prose fiction
PN695-779--Modern
PN715-749--Renaissance (1500-1700)
PN801-820--Romance literature
PN821-840--Germanic literature
PN841--Black literature (General)
PN842--Jewish literature in various languages
PN851-(884)--Comparative literature
PN(905)-1008--Folk literature
PN980-995--Fables
PN1008.2-1009.5--Juvenile literature
PN1010-1525--Poetry
PN1031-1049--Theory, philosophy, relations, etc.
PN1065-1085--Relations to, and treatment of, special subjects
PN1110-1279--History and criticism
PN1301-1333--Epic poetry
PN1341-1347--Folk poetry
PN1351-1389--Lyric poetry
PN1530--The monologue
PN1551--The dialogue
PN1560-1590--The performing arts. Show business
PN1585-1589--Centers for the performing arts
PN1600-3307--Drama
PN1635-1650--Relation to, and treatment of, special subjects
PN1660-1693--Technique of dramatic composition
PN1720-1861--History
PN1865-1988--Special types
PN1990-1992.92--Broadcasting
PN1991-1991.9--Radio broadcasts
PN1992-1992.92--Television broadcasts
PN1992.93-1992.95--Nonbroadcast video recordings
PN1993-1999--Motion pictures
PN1997-1997.85--Plays, scenarios, etc.
PN2000-3307--Dramatic representation. The theater
PN2061-2071--Art of acting
PN2085-2091--The stage and accessories
PN2131-2193--By period
PN2131-2145--Ancient
PN2152-2160--Medieval
PN2171-2179--Renaissance
PN2181-2193--Modern
PN2219.3-3030--Special regions or countries
PN3035--The Jewish theater
PN3151-3171--Amateur theater
PN3175-3191--College and school theatricals
PN3203-3299--Tableaux, pageants, "Happenings," etc.
PN3311-3503--Prose. Prose fiction
PN3329-3352--Philosophy, theory, etc.
PN3355-3383--Technique. Authorship
PN3427-3448--Special kinds of fiction. Fiction genres
PN3451-3503--History
PN4001-4355--Oratory. Elocution, etc.
PN4071-4095--Study and teaching
PN4177-4191--Debating
PN4199-4321--Recitations (in English)
PN4331-4355--Recitations in foreign languages
PN4390--Diaries
PN4400--Letters (Literary history)
PN4500--Essays (Literary history)
PN4699-5650--Journalism. The periodical press, etc.
PN4735-4748--Relation to the state. Government and the press. Liberty of the press
PN4775-4784--Technique. Practical journalism
PN4825-4830--Amateur journalism
PN4832-4836--Magazines and other periodicals
PN4840-5648--By region or country
PN5650--The Jewish press
PN6010-6790--Collections of general literature
PN6066-6069--Special classes of authors
PN6080-6095--Quotations
PN6081-6084--English
PN6086-6089--French
PN6090-6110--German
PN6099-6110--Poetry
PN6110.5-6120--Drama
PN6120.15-6120.95--Fiction
PN6121-6129--Orations
PN6130-6140--Letters
PN6141-6145--Essays
PN6146.5-6231--Wit and humor
PN6157-6222--By region or country
PN6233-6238--Anacreontic literature
PN6244-6246--Literary extracts. Commonplace books
PN6249-6258--Ana
PN6259-6268--Anecdotes. Table talk
PN6269-6278--Aphorisms. Apothegms
PN6279-6288--Epigrams
PN6288.5-6298--Epitaphs
PN6299-6308--Maxims
PN6309-6318--Mottoes
PN6319-6328--Sayings, bon mots, etc.
PN6329-6338--Thoughts
PN6340-6348--Toasts
PN6348.5-6358--Emblems, devices
PN6361--Paradoxes
PN6366-6377--Riddles, acrostics, charades, conundrums, etc.
PN6400-6525--Proverbs
PN6700-6790--Comic books, strips, etc.
PM1-9021--Hyperborean, Indian, and artificial languages
PM1-94--Hperborean languages of Arctic Asia and America
PM101-2711--American languages (Aboriginal)
PM231-355--American languages of British North America
PM(401)-501--American languages of the United States (and Mexico)
PM549-2711--Special languages of the United States and Canada (alphabetically)
PM3001-4566--Languages of Mexico and Central America
PM5001-7356--Languages of South America and the West Indies
PM7801-7895--Mixed languages
PM7831-7875--Creole languages
PM8001-8995--Artificial languages--Universal languages
PM8201-8298--Esperanto
PM8999--Picture languages
PM9001-9021--Secret languages
PL1-8844--Languages of Eastern Asia, Africa, Oceania
PL1-481--Ural-Altaic languages
PL21-396--Turkic languages
PL400-431--Mongolian languages
PL450-481--Tungus Manchu languages
PL(490)-495--Far Eastern languages and literature
PL501-889--Japanese language and literature
PL501-699--Japanese language
PL700-889--Japanese literature
PL700-751.5--History and criticism
PL752-783--Collections
PL784-866--Individual authors and works
PL885-889--Local literature
PL901-998--Korean language and literature
PL901-949--Korean language
PL950-998--Korean literature
PL950.2-969.5--History and criticism
PL969.8-985--Collections
PL986-993--Individual authors and works
PL997-998--Local literature
PL1001-3208--Chinese language and literature
PL1001-1960--Chinese language
PL2250-3208--Chinese literature
PL2250-2443--History and criticism
PL2450-2659--Collections
PL2661-2979--Individual authors and works
PL3030-3208--Provincial, local, colonial, etc.
PL3301-3311--Non-Chinese languages of China
PL3501-3509--Non-Aryan languages of India and Southeastern Asia in general
PL3512--Malaysian literature
PL3515--Singapore literature
PL3518--Languages of the Montagnards
PL3521-4001--Sino-Tibetan languages
PL3551-4001--Tibeto-Burman languages
PL3561-3801--Tibeto-Himalayan languages
PL3601-3775--Tibetan
PL3781-3801--Himalayan languages
PL3851-4001--Assam and Burma
PL4051-4054--Karen languages
PL4070-4074--Miao-Yao languages
PL4281-4587--Austroasiatic languages
PL4301-4470--Mon-Khmer (Mon-Anam) languages
PL4371-4379--Vietnamese. Annamese
PL4423-4470--Bru, Chrau, Khasi, Muong, etc.
PL4471-4471.5--Nicobarese
PL4490-4498--Chamic languages
PL4501-4587--Munda languages (Kolarian languages)
PL4601-(4890)--Dravidian languages
PL5001-7511--Languages of Oceania
PL5001-7101--Austronesian, Papuan, and Australian languages
PL5051-5497--Malayan (Indonesian) languages
PL5501-6135--Philippine languages
PL6145-6167--Taiwan languages
PL6191-6341--Micronesian and Melanesian languages
PL6401-6551--Polynesian languages
PL6601-6621--Papuan languages
PL7001-7101--Australian languages
PL8000-8844--African languages and literature
PL8000-8009--Languages
PL8009.5-8014--Literature
PL8015-8021--Languages. By region or country
PL8024-8027--Special families of languages
PL8035-8844--Special languages (alphabetically)
PK1-(9601)--Indo-Iranian philology and literature
PK1-85--General
PK101-2899--Indo-Aryan languages
PK101-185--General
PK(201)-379--Vedic
PK401-976--Sanskrit
PK1001-1095--Pali
PK1201-1409.5--Prakrit
PK1421-1429.5--Apabhraa
PK1471-1490--Middle Indo-Aryan dialects
PK1501-2899--Modern Indo-Aryan languages
PK1550-2899--Particular languages and dialects
PK1550-1569--Assamese
PK1651-(1799)--Bengali
PK1801-1831.95--Bihari
PK1841-1870.95--Gujarati
PK1931-2212--Hindi, Urdu, Hindustani languages and literatures
PK1931-1970--Hindi language
PK1971-1979.5--Urdu language
PK1981-2000--Hindustani language
PK2030-2142--Hindi, Hindustani literatures
PK2151-2212--Urdu literature
PK2261-2270.9--Lahnd
PK2351-2418--Marathi
PK2461-2479--Marwari
PK2561-2579.5--Oriya
PK2591-2610--Pahari
PK2631-2659--Panjabi
PK2701-2708.9--Rajasthani
PK2781-2790--Sindhi
PK2801-2891--Sinhalese (Singhalese)
PK2892-2892.95--Siraiki
PK2896-2899--Romani
PK(2901)-5471--Indo-Aryan literature
PK(2901)-2979--General
PK3591-4485--Sanskrit
PK3791-3799--Individual authors and works
PK(3801)-(4251)--Special subjects
PK4471-4485--Translations
PK(4501)-4681--Pali literature
PK4990-5046--Prakrit literature
PK5401-5471--Modern Indo-Aryan literature
PK6001-6996--Iranian philology and literature
PK6001-6099--General
PK6101-(6119)--Avestan
PK6121-6129--Old Persian
PK6135-6199.9--Middle Iranian languages
PK6141-6199.5--Pahlavi
PK6201-(6599.7)--New Persian
PK6201-6399--Language
PK6400-(6599.7)--Literature
PK6450.9-6562.35--Individual authors or works
PK6455-6460--Firdawsī
PK6465--Ḥāfiẓ
PK6475--Ibn Yamīn, Fakhr al-Dīn Maḥmūd
PK6478-6482--Jalāl ad-Dīn Muhammad Rūmī
PK6490--Jāmī
PK6501--Niẓāmī Ganjavī
PK6510-6525--Omar Khayyam
PK6540-6546--Sa'dī
PK6701-6821--Afghan (Pashto, Pushto, Pushtu, etc.)
PK7001-7075--Dardic (Pisacha)
PK7021-7037--Kashmiri
PK7040-7045--Kohistani
PK7050-7065--Nuristani (Kafiri) group
PK8001-8832--Armenian
PK8001-8496--Language
PK8501-8832--Literature
PK9001-9201--Caucasian languages
PK9101-9169--Georgian
P1‑1091--Philology. Linguistics
P1‑85--General
P87‑96--Communication. Mass media
P94.7--Interpersonal communication
P95‑95.6--Oral communication. Speech
P98‑98.5--Computational linguistics. Natural language processing
P99‑99.4--Semiotics. Signs and symbols
P99.5‑99.6 --Nonverbal communication
P101‑410--Language. Linguistic theory. Comparative grammar
P118‑118.75--Language acquisition
P121‑149--Science of language (Linguistics)
P201‑299--Comparative grammar
P301‑301.5--Style. Composition. Rhetoric
P302‑302.87--Discourse analysis
P306‑310--Translating and interpreting
P321‑324.5--Etymology
P325‑325.5--Semantics
P326‑326.5--Lexicology
P327‑327.5--Lexicography
P375‑381--Linguistic geography
P501‑769--Indo‑European (Indo‑Germanic) philology
P901‑1091--Extinct ancient or medieval languages
PH1-5490--Uralic. Basque
PH1-87--General
PH91-98.5--Finnic. Baltic-Finnic
PH101-405--Finnish
PH501-1109--Other Finnic languages and dialects
PH501-509--Karelian
PH521-529--Olonets
PH531-539--Ludic
PH541-549--Veps
PH551-559--Ingrian
PH561-569--Votic
PH581-589--Livonian
PH601-671--Estonian
PH701-735--Sami
PH751-785--Mordvin
PH801-836--Mari
PH1001-1079--Permic
PH1101-1109--Udmurt
PH1201-1409--Ugric languages
PH2001-3445--Hungarian
PH3801-3820--Samoyedic languages
PH5001-5490--Basque
PG1-9665--Slavic. Baltic. Albanian
PG1-7925--Slavic
PG1-499--Slavic philology and languages (General)
PG500-585--Slavic literature (General)
PG601-716--Church Slavic
PG(771)-(799)--Bulgarian Church Slavic
PG801-1146--Bulgarian
PG1151-1199--Macedonian
PG1201-1749--Serbo-Croatian
PG1801-1962--Slovenian
PG2001-2826--Russian language
PG2830-2847--Belarusian
PG2900-(3698)--Russian literature
PG2900-3190--History and criticism
PG2900-2998--General
PG3001-3026--Special periods
PG3041-3065--Poetry
PG3071-3089--Drama
PG3091-3099--Prose
PG(3100)-(3155)--Folk literature
Including texts
PG3199-3299--Collections
PG3199-3205--General
PG(3211)-3219--Translations
PG3223-3229.2--Special periods
PG3230-3238--Poetry
PG3240-3255--Drama
PG3260-3299--Prose
PG3300-3493.96--Individual authors and works
PG3300-3308--Early to 1700
PG3310-3319--18th century
PG3312--Derzhavin
PG3314--Karamzin
PG3316--Lomonosov
PG3318--Sumarokov
PG3320-3447--1800-1870
PG3325-3328--Dostoyevsky
PG3332-3335--Gogol'
PG3340-3359--Pushkin
PG3365-3417--Tolstoi
PG3420-3445--Turgenev
PG3450-3470--1870-1917
PG3452--Andreev
PG3455-3458--Chekhov
PG3462-3465--Gorky
PG3475-3476--1917-1960
PG3477-3490--1961-2000
PG3491.2-3493.96--2001-
PG3500-3505--Provincial, local, etc.
PG3515-3550--Outside the Russian Federation
PG(3651)-(3698)--Special subjects
PG3801-3987--Ukrainian
PG3990--Carpatho-Rusyn
PG4001-5146--Czech
PG5201-5546--Slovak
PG5631-5689--Sorbian (Wendic)
PG6001-7446--Polish
PG7900-7925--Lechitic dialects
PG8001-9146--Baltic
PG8201-8208--Old Prussian
PG8501-8772--Lithuanian
PG8801-9146--Latvian
PG9501-9665--Albanian
PF1-5999--West Germanic
PF1-979--Dutch
PF1001-1184--Flemish
PF1401-1541--Friesian
PF3001-5999--German
PF3801-3991--Old High German
PF3992-4010--Old Saxon
PF4043-(4350)--Middle High German
PF(4501)-(4596)--Early Modern German
PF5000-5951--Dialects. Provincialism, etc.
PF5971-5999--Slang. Argot, etc.
PE1-3729--English
PE101-(458)--Anglo-Saxon. Old English
PE501-(693)--Middle English
PE(814)-896--Early Modern English
PE1001-1693--Modern English
PE1700-3602--Dialects. Provincialisms, etc.
PE3701-3729--Slang. Argot, etc.
PD1-(7159)--Germanic
PD1-780--General
PD1001-1350--Old Germanic dialects
PD1101-1211--Gothic
PD1501-(7159)--North Germanic. Scandinavian
PD2201-2393--Old Norse. Old Icelandic and Old Norwegian
PD2401-2446--Modern Icelandic
PD(2501)-2999--Norwegian
PD3001-3929--Danish
PD5001-5929--Swedish
PD(6000)-(7159)--Scandinavian dialects, Modern
PC1-5498--Romance
PC1-400--General
PC601-872--Romanian
PC901-986--Raeto-Romance
Including Romansh
PC1001-1977--Italian
PC1981-1984--Sardinian
PC2001-3761--French
PC2700-(3708)--Dialects. Provincialisms
PC2813-(2898)--Old French
PC3201-3366--Provencal (Old)
PC3371-3420.5--Modern patois of South France
PC3420.8-3495--Langue d'oc dialects
PC3721-3761--Slang. Argot
PC3801-3976--Catalan
PC4001-4977--Spanish
PC5001-5498--Portuguese
PB1-3029--Modern languages. Celtic languages
PB1-431--Modern languages
PB1001-3029--Celtic languages and literature
PB1101-1200--Goidelic. Gaelic
PB1201-1449--Irish
PB1501-1709--Gaelic (Scottish Gaelic, Erse)
PB1801-1867--Manx
PB1950--Pict
PB2001-3029--Brittanic group
PB2101-2499--Welsh. Cymric
PB2501-2621--Cornish
PB2801-2932--Breton. Armorican
PB3001-3029--Gaulish
PA1‑199--Classical philology
PA201‑899--Greek philology and language
PA1000‑1179--Medieval and modern Greek language
PA2001‑2915--Latin philology and language
PA3000‑3049--Classical literature
PA3050‑4505--Greek literature
PA3051‑3285--Literary history
PA3300‑3516--Collections
PA3520‑3564--Criticism, interpretation, etc.
PA3601‑3681--Translations
PA3818‑4505--Individual authors
Including:
PA3825‑3849--Aeschylus
PA3851‑3858--Aesop
PA3890‑3926--Aristotle
PA3949‑3964--Demosthenes
PA3973‑3992--Euripedes
PA4018‑4209--Homer
PA4279‑4333--Plato
PA4367‑4389--Plutarch
PA4413‑4434--Sophocles
PA4452‑4486--Thucydides
PA4494‑4499--Xenophon
PA5000‑5660--Byzantine and modern Greek literature
PA5301‑5638.36--Individual authors
PA6000‑6971--Roman literature
PA6001‑6097--Literary history
PA6100‑6140--Collections
PA6141‑6144--Criticism, interpretation, etc.
PA6155‑6191--Translations
PA6202‑6971--Individual authors
Including:
PA6235‑6269--Caesar, Julius
PA6278‑6370--Cicero, Marcus Tullius
PA6393‑6444--Horace
PA6482‑6496--Lucretius Carus, Titus
PA6501‑6510--Martial
PA6519‑6553--Ovid
PA6568‑6609--Plautus, Titus Maccius
PA6611‑6637--Pliny, the Elder
PA6661‑6693--Seneca, Lucius Annaeus
PA6705‑6753--Tacitus, Cornelius
PA6755‑6785--Terentius Apher, Publius (Terence)
PA6801‑6961--Vergilius Maro, Publius (Virgil)
PA8001‑8595--Medieval and modern Latin literature
PA8200‑8595--Individual authors