LXMT 747 - Supply Chain Management In the Global Marketplace

Business Source Premier provides full-text articles back to 1886 for more than 2,000 journals, including full text for more than 500 peer-reviewed business publications. The database includes resources from the world's top management and marketing journals including Harvard Business Review, California Management Review, Administrative Science Quarterly, Academy of Management Journal, Academy of Management Review, Industrial & Labor Relations Review, Journal of Management Studies, Journal of Marketing Management, Journal of Marketing Research (JMR), Journal of Marketing, Journal of International Marketing and more. The database also includes other information sources such as country economic reports from the EIU, Global Insight, ICON Group, and CountryWatch as well as detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies and Associate Press (AP) video content. For help using EBSCO databases, search SCAD Libraries' FAQ, or use the chat feature to contact library staff.

Panjiva provides a platform to research suppliers and buyers as well as gain commercial product, shipment, and import/export data. For more information about Panjiva, view recorded tutorials and handouts at the Panjiva Support Center.

Euromonitor International contains market analysis, distribution patterns, and sales forecasts. The platform provides detailed, in-depth analytic reports for both developed and emerging national markets as well as insights into consumer preferences and global market performance. This database includes information on national, company, and brand markets in addition to profiles of the top international companies in each industry. Beyond reports, Euromonitor provides articles and presentations on key themes and discussion topics.

Nexus Uni provides both historical and current news from publications around the world. U.S. government, legal, and financial documents are also available through Nexus Uni. The platform can be searched in a variety of ways, including by keyword, publication, and time period. For help using Nexus Uni, search SCAD Libraries' FAQ, or use the chat feature to contact library staff.