Global business database containing company profiles; current news; industry analysis; financial and technology reports; and market and consumer reports.
D&B Hoovers leverages 120 million business records to provide real time predictive indicators, news alerts, industry analysis, and extensive market research reports. D&B Hoovers covers over 129 million companies from more than 190 countries. For help using D&B Hoovers, search SCAD Libraries' FAQ, or use the chat feature to contact library staff.
Database focused on sales intelligence and prospecting in various advertising and creative markets.
Winmo contains contact information, advertising budgets, market performance, and sales predictions for thousands of companies and brands. Also included are creative ads and case studies from around the world.
Business directory containing detailed company and financial information for U.S. and global businesses as well as job postings.
Data Axle, formerly Reference USA, consists of two databases covering business information and career resources. U.S. Businessess provides financial information and contacts for millions of businesses operating in the United States. U.S. Jobs lists current job and internship postings as well as career tools, including resume writing tips, cover letter examples, interview tips, salary estimates, and more.
Business directory containing detailed company and financial information for U.S. and global businesses as well as job postings.
Data Axle, formerly Reference USA, consists of two databases covering business information and career resources. U.S. Businessess provides financial information and contacts for millions of businesses operating in the United States. U.S. Jobs lists current job and internship postings as well as career tools, including resume writing tips, cover letter examples, interview tips, salary estimates, and more.
The College Art Association of America is the principal organization in the United States for professionals in the visual arts, from students to art historians to emeritus faculty.
Professional Photographers of America (PPA) is the world’s largest nonprofit photography association organized for professional photographers, by professional photographers, with 34,000 creative members in more than 50 countries.
"The Society for Photographic Education is a nonprofit membership organization that provides a forum for the discussion of photography and related media as a means of creative expression and cultural insight."
"Founded in 1981, Women In Photography International is a 501.c.3 outreach organization, which promotes the visibility of women photographers and their work. Online since 1999."
"The opportunity to enjoy your hobby with members in 60 countries throughout the world. Established in 1934, it is the largest association of its kind, bringing together professional and amateur enthusiasts of all ages and levels of achievement. As a non-profit organization, its mission is to promote and enhance the art and science of photography in all its phases, among members and non-members alike."
