Fibers

Art and Architecture Source covers a broad range of related subjects from fine, decorative, and commercial art to various areas of architecture and architectural design. The database contains over 63,000 images dating back to 1914 and hundreds of full-text journals and books in various languages, including French and German. For help using EBSCO databases, search SCAD Libraries' FAQ, or use the chat feature to contact library staff.

Berg Fashion Library is a leading academic source providing reference entries, images, and ebooks for fashion, textiles, and cultural studies research. For help navigating Berg Fashion Library, visit How to Use.

Design & Applied Arts Index (DAAI) indexes journal articles, exhibition reviews, and news items from 1973 to the present. Topics covered by DAAI include product, retail, industrial, package, book, textile, furniture, jewelry, fashion, graphic and interior design as well as ceramics, illustration, typography, architecture, advertising, animation, and much more. For help using ProQuest databases, search SCAD Libraries' FAQ, or use the chat feature to contact library staff.

Sourcing Journal is the premiere trade publication for apparel and textile executives focused on sourcing and manufacturing. Sourcing Journal knows that intelligent business decisions are based on strategic, time-sensitive information. This database contains fashion business news, apparel, denim, footwear, and textile reports, webinars, podcasts, market, material, industry, and sourcing data.