Fashion

Berg Fashion Library is a leading academic source providing reference entries, images, and ebooks for fashion, textiles, and cultural studies research. For help navigating Berg Fashion Library, visit How to Use.

JSTOR includes digitized articles from back issues of academic journals as well as book chapters, ebooks, abstracts, and primary sources from the humanities and social sciences. For help using JSTOR, search SCAD Libraries' FAQ, or use the chat feature to contact library staff.

Peclers+ features global sourcing information for a variety of industries with particular emphasis on fashion innovations and market strategies. Research suppliers and buyers as well as product, shipment, and import/export data. For help using Peclers+ or to view the latest activation code, please view our Pecclers+ FAQ or use the chat feature to contact library staff.

Windows Wear is the worlds largest and most comprehensive platform of its kind, containing best-in-class visual merchandising, retail design, window displays, product packaging, e-commerce, and more for the hottest global brands. Search email marketing, Facebook ads, Instagram Stories, window displays, and retail interiors by brand, mentions, time period, and more.

The Women's Wear Daily Archive provides online access to the fashion and retail publication Womens Wear Daily (WWD). This authoritative record of how the fashion industry developed over the twentieth century provides valuable primary source material for fashion, business, and history. Scans of every page are included in high-resolution, with searchable text and indexing for each article, advertisement, and cover. Take research deeper by cross-searching with other the Vogue Archive, arts indexes, historical periodicals, and newspapers in other ProQuest databases. For help using ProQuest databases, search SCAD Libraries' FAQ, or use the chat feature to contact library staff.