Research, discovery, and networking platform with full-text journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters, and books in addition to abstracts from computing and information technology sources.
ACM Digital Library is published by the Association for Computing Machinery. The database covers visualization, gaming, CGI, social networks, and a wide range of subjects involving information and technology from 1936 to the present.
Online collection of articles, videos, and podcasts about Artificial Intelligence (AI) research, news, and applications.
AITopics is the largest online collection of information about the research, people, and applications of Artificial Intelligence, presented by the Association for the Advancement of Artificial Intelligence (AAAI). It contains a wide variety of curated resources from across the web intended to keep students and educators abreast of the latest news in AI. AITopics includes a history of AI timeline and NewsFinder, which scans high-quality online news sources daily and selects articles relevant to the AI community.
EBSCO database containing hundreds of full-text psychology journals, including many indexed in PsycINFO. It offers particularly strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and counseling.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection includes articles covering emotional and behavioral characteristics; psychiatry and psychology; mental processes; anthropology; and observational and experimental methods. For help using EBSCO databases, search SCAD Libraries' FAQ, or use the chat feature to contact library staff.
