Creative Business Leadership

Academic Search Premier contains over 4,000 full-text journals, magazines, and newspapers. This multidisciplinary research database covers a variety of disciplines, including engineering, physics, psychology, religion, philosophy, science and technology, education, humanities, civics, and history as well as the physical sciences. This database provides access to the Chronicle of Higher Education, videos from the Associated Press, and primary source documents pertaining to government and law. For help using EBSCO databases, search SCAD Libraries' FAQ, or use the chat feature to contact library staff.

Business Source Premier provides full-text articles back to 1886 for more than 2,000 journals, including full text for more than 500 peer-reviewed business publications. The database includes resources from the world's top management and marketing journals including Harvard Business Review, California Management Review, Administrative Science Quarterly, Academy of Management Journal, Academy of Management Review, Industrial & Labor Relations Review, Journal of Management Studies, Journal of Marketing Management, Journal of Marketing Research (JMR), Journal of Marketing, Journal of International Marketing and more. The database also includes other information sources such as country economic reports from the EIU, Global Insight, ICON Group, and CountryWatch as well as detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies and Associate Press (AP) video content. For help using EBSCO databases, search SCAD Libraries' FAQ, or use the chat feature to contact library staff.